You won't be disappointed

Don't go away

Book direct and enjoy the following: 

Best rates direct.
Breakfast included in rate.
On-site parking free when you book direct.
Free cancellation up to 48hrs prior.

Events taking

Exciting
Place in Armagh
Colin Geddis Both Barrells
Fri, 30 Sep

Colin Geddis

COLIN GEDDIS - BOTH BARRELSFriday 30th September 2022Colin Geddis hits the road in 2022 with h...

Dolly Shania Tribute Night
Fri, 07 Oct

Dolly Parton & Shania Twain Tribute Show [SOLD OUT]

*Sold Out - Waitlist now open* Queens of Count...

Bingo Loco Oct 8th
Sat, 08 Oct

Bingo Loco

Bingo Loco are back for another WILD confetti filled show on OCTOBER 8TH!Get ready to dance y...

Christy Moore
Thu, 13 Oct

Christy Moore [SOLD OUT]

Irish music icon CHRISTY MOORE has confirmed he will return to Armagh this Octob...

Christy Moore Armagh
Thu, 27 Oct

Christy Moore [SOLD OUT]

DUE TO DEMAND! EXTRA DATE ADDED - Tickets on sale Thursday 2 June at 9.00am ONLY via...

Christmas Fair
Sun, 13 Nov

Christmas Fair

Enjoy the spirit of Christmas at Armagh City Hotel on Sunday 13th NovemberThis November esc...

Festive Afternoon Tea
Sat, 26 Nov

Georgian Christmas Afternoon Tea

Coinciding with Armagh Georgian Weekend, complete with a glass of mulled wine, our Georgian...

The Patsy Cline Show 2022
Sat, 03 Dec

The Patsy Cline Show

After sell-out shows across the country, the UK's leading Patsy Cline tribute makes its...

Sugartown Road
Mon, 26 Dec

Boxing Night

Hotel open from 5pm on Boxing Day with entertainment from 9pm to 1am.S...

Nathan Carter
Tue, 27 Dec

Nathan Carter

Country music star Nathan Carter returns to Armagh City Hotel on Tuesday 27th December 2022,...

NYE 2022
Sat, 31 Dec

New Year's Eve Gourmet Dinner

Gourmet Dinner - £50ppFor a truly memorable evening, celebrate the start of 2023 with a...

Freddie Mercury Ticketmaster
Sat, 04 Mar

Freddie Mercury Tribute

Experience the hits from the greatest band in the world, as this brilliant show takes you on...

Derek Ryan Irish Tour 2023
Fri, 10 Mar

Derek Ryan

Derek Ryan returns, bigger and better than ever, with a brand new concert tour in 2023Follo...

Typically Tina
Sat, 08 Apr

Typically Tina

Typically Tina, a night dedicated to the incredible Tina Turner, brought to you by the highly...