You won't be disappointed

Don't go away

Book direct and enjoy the following: 

Best rates direct.
Breakfast included in rate.
On-site parking free when you book direct.
Free cancellation up to 48hrs prior.

Events taking

Exciting
Place in Armagh
7 Hills Guitar
Thu, 08 Aug

7 Hills Blues Fest

From Thursday 8th - Sunday 11th August, Armagh’s iconic 7 Hills Blues Fest returns for a ninth...

The Whistlin Donkeys
Sat, 07 Sep

The Whistlin' Donkeys

The Whistlin' Donkeys are an Irish Folk band from County Tyrone who have made quite a name...

Armagh Food and Cider Festival
Thu, 19 Sep

Food & Cider Festival

Running from Thursday 19th - Sunday 22nd of September. Festival visitors to the iconic c...

Christy Moore at Armagh City Hotel
Fri, 25 Oct

Christy Moore

We've Irish singer, songwriter and guitarist Christy Moore performing his songs throughout his...

Armagh Georgian Festival 2
Thu, 28 Nov

Georgian Festival

Armagh’s much loved Georgian Festival runs from the 28th November through unti...

Robbie Williams Tribute ACH
Sat, 11 Jan

Robbie Williams Tribute

THE LOOK’S, THE MOVES, THE VOICE, THE EGO!!!!!! THIS SHOW HAS IT ALL!Robbie Williams T...

Elton John tribute
Sat, 18 Jan

Elton John Tribute

Offering a captivating performance, that will pay homage to the legendary Sir Elton John. This...

George Michael tribute
Fri, 24 Jan

George Michael Tribute

This authentic high energy International Tribute Show dedicated to the Music of George Michael,...

Freddie Mercury
Fri, 21 Feb

Freddie Mercury Tribute

Experience the hits from the greatest band in the world, as this brilliant act takes you on a...

Pink Tribute
Sat, 07 Mar

Pink Tribute

'Raise your glass' and 'Get the party started with our incredible as Pink show!A high octane pe...