You won't be disappointed

Don't go away

Book direct and enjoy the following: 

Best rates direct.
Breakfast included in rate.
On-site parking free when you book direct.
Free cancellation up to 48hrs prior.

Events taking

Exciting
Place in Armagh
The Patsy Cline Show 2022
Sat, 03 Dec

The Patsy Cline Show

After sell-out shows across the country, the UK's leading Patsy Cline tribute makes its...

Sugartown Road
Mon, 26 Dec

Boxing Night

Hotel open from 5pm on Boxing Day with entertainment from 9pm to 1am.S...

Nathan Carter
Tue, 27 Dec

Nathan Carter

Country music star Nathan Carter returns to Armagh City Hotel on Tuesday 27th December 2022,...

bingo loco armagh
Sat, 31 Dec

Bingo Loco NYE

Bingo Loco are back for special New Years Eve wild confetti filled show on SATURDAY 31ST...

NYE 2022
Sat, 31 Dec

New Year's Eve Gourmet Dinner

Gourmet Dinner - £60pp   For a truly memorable evening, celebrate the start o...

Dan McCabe Laments IIb (2)
Sat, 07 Jan

Dan McCabe

With special guest Sina TheilAfter multiple sell out shows with us, the incredible Dan McC...

Mike Denver
Fri, 03 Feb

Mike Denver

Plus special guests Ray Lynam & Brendan ShinePerfect Christmas Gift. Mike Denver, one...

Bjorn Identity
Sat, 18 Feb

The Bjorn Identity Abba Tribute

The Bjorn Identity exceed all expectations as a sensational Abba tribute ba...

Freddie Mercury Ticketmaster
Sat, 04 Mar

Freddie Mercury Tribute

Experience the hits from the greatest band in the world, as this brilliant show takes you on...

Derek Ryan Irish Tour 2023
Fri, 10 Mar

Derek Ryan

Derek Ryan returns, bigger and better than ever, with a brand new concert tour in 2023Follo...

Typically Tina
Sat, 08 Apr

Typically Tina

Typically Tina, a night dedicated to the incredible Tina Turner, brought to you by the highly...

Armagh
Fri, 12 May

The Seeger Sessions Revival

13 piece band, The Seeger Sessions Revival bring their breathtaking show to Armagh City Hot...